Date Event Venue City  
Sat, Sep 20 Movement The Beacham Theatre Orlando, FL, USA  
Sun, Sep 21 Movement Grand Central Miami, FL, USA  
Tue, Sep 23 Movement Masquerade Atlanta, GA, USA  
Wed, Sep 24 Movement Cannery Ballroom Nashville, TN, USA  
Fri, Sep 26 Movement 9:30 Club Washington, DC, USA  
Sat, Sep 27 Movement Union Philadelphia, PA, USA  
Mon, Sep 29 On & On & On & On / Missive EP
Featuring: Baio
???  
Mon, Sep 29 Movement Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA, USA  
Tue, Sep 30 Movement Terminal 5 New York, NY, USA  
Thu, Oct 2 Movement Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre Montreal, OC, USA  
Fri, Oct 3 Movement Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON, USA  
Sat, Oct 4 Movement St Andrews Hall Detroit, MI, USA  
Mon, Oct 6 Movement Double Door Chicago, IL, USA  
Tue, Oct 7 Movement Metro Chicago, IL, USA  
Wed, Oct 8 Movement First Avenue Minneapolis, MN, USA  
Fri, Oct 10 Movement Fox Theatre Boulder, CO, USA  
Sat, Oct 11 Movement In The Venue Salt Lake City, UT, USA  
Tue, Oct 14 Movement The Showbox Seattle, WA, USA  
Wed, Oct 15 Movement Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC, Canada  
Thu, Oct 16 Movement Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR, USA  
Tue, Oct 21 Movement The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA, USA  
Wed, Oct 22 Movement The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA, USA  
Wed, Oct 29 The Presets Danforth Toronto, ON, Canada  
Thu, Oct 30 The Presets Club Tulipe Montreal, QC, Canada  
Sun, Nov 2 The Presets 930 Club Washington, DC, USA  
Tue, Nov 4 The Presets Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA, USA  
Wed, Nov 5 The Presets Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN, USA  
Thu, Nov 6 The Presets Tipitina's New Orleans, LA, USA  
Sat, Nov 8 The Presets Fun Fun Fun Festival Austin, TX, USA  
Sun, Nov 9 The Presets Tricky Falls El Paso, TX, USA  
Mon, Nov 10 The Presets Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM, USA  
Wed, Nov 12 The Presets Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV  
Thu, Nov 13 The Presets Warfield San Francisco, CA  
Fri, Nov 14 The Presets North Park Theater San Diego, CA  
Sat, Nov 15 The Presets Regent Los Angeles, CA  
Tue, Dec 30 Movement Falls Festval Lorne, VIC, Australia  
Wed, Dec 31 Movement Falls Festval Marion Bay, TAS, Australia  
Thu, Jan 1 Movement Falls Festival Byron Bay, NSW, Australia  
Sat, Jan 3 Movement Southbound Festival Busselton, WA, Australia  

Back To The Top