Cassian Stops the Heartbreak & Brings The Tour of Love Home

Cassian Stops the Heartbreak & Brings The Tour of Love Home

Hot off touring the entire world, Modular Agency hero Cassian is heading on a tour down-under to coincide with his new 'The Love Cuts' EP (stream it below).

The tour continues to hit all sides of the continent as well as a couple cheeky stopovers in Tokyo and Auckland. He'll be in Sydney September 14 alongside Charlie Chux, Set Mo, Morgan and Help, tickets here. Tour dates after the jump.

Tour Dates
Fri 3 August - Perth, Mondo
Sat 4 August - Adelaide, Electric Circus
Fri 10 August - Toyko, Japan, Club Ever
Sat 18 August - Melbourne, Survivor!
Sat 25 August - Byron Bay, La La Land
Fri 7 Sept - Brisbane, Oh Hello!
Sat 8 Sept - Auckland, New Zealand, venue TBC
Fri 14 Sept - Sydney, Goodgod Small Club
Sat 22 Sept - Gold Coast, elsewhere
Fri 28 Sept - Newcastle, King Street Hotel

Bookings: stix@modularpeople.com

August 5, 2012 at 4:23pm in news


 

Events

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

04.09.14 - Movement

Alhambra Lounge, Brisbane, Australia

05.09.14 - Movement

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, Australia

06.09.14 - Movement

Newtown Social Club, Sydney, Australia

10.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Wall, Taipei, Taiwan

13.09.14 - Cut Copy

Samsung Hall, Manila, Philippines

16.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Republik, Honolulu, HI

17.09.14 - Movement

Pearl St Nightclub, Northampton, MA

18.09.14 - Movement

Paradise, Boston, MA

20.09.14 - Hellow Festival

Monterrey, Mexico

20.09.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON

21.09.14 - Movement

Magic Stick, Detroit, MI

23.09.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL

24.09.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN

26.09.14 - Movement

Waiting Room, Omaha, NE

View All Dates