Cut Copy Share Turkish Prison Remix

Ahead of their upcoming cross-country US tour, Cut Copy have shared a rework of their current single 'We Are Explorers' by friend and compatriot Turkish Prison (aka Midnight Juggernaut's Andy Szekeres). It's available as a free download.

Fresh off the Future Music Festival tour in Australia, Cut Copy are packing their bags and setting off on a string of worldwide dates, starting in the US next week. Catch them at one of the shows listed below.

CUT COPY TOUR DATES

Wed Mar 19 || Marathon Music Works || Nashville, TN *
Thurs Mar 20 || Echo Stage || Washington, DC *
Fri Mar 21 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY * SOLD OUT
Sat Mar 22 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY * SOLD OUT
Mon Mar 24 || Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre || Montreal, QC *
Tues Mar 25 || Town Ballroom || Buffalo, NY *
Wed Mar 26 || Newport Music Hall || Columbus, OH *
Fri Mar 28 || Vive Latino Festival || Mexico City, Federal District Mexico
Sun Mar 30 || Ultra Music Festival || Miami, FL
Mon Mar 31 || House Of Blues || San Diego, CA *
Tues Apr 1 || Hollywood Palladium || Los Angeles, CA *
Fri Apr 4 || Estereo Picnic || Bogota, Colombia
Sat Apr 12 || o2 abc || Glasgow, UK
Mon Apr 14 || Button Factory || Dublin, Ireland
Tues Apr 15 || The Ritz || Manchester, Lancashire
Wed Apr 16 || The Forum || Kentish Town, London
Fri Apr 18 || The Depot || Leuven, Belgium
Mon Apr 21 || Lucerna Hall || Prague, Czech Republic
Tues Apr 22 || Basen || Warsaw, Poland
Sat May 31 || Primavera Sound || Barcelona, Spain
Tues Aug 5 || Red Rocks Amphitheatre || Morrison, CO

* with Jessy Lanza

'Free Your Mind', the fourth studio album from the band, is out now on vinyl via the ModShop and digitally via iTunes.

March 11, 2014 at 11:19am in news, Cut Copy


 

Events

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

15.10.14 - Movement

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada

16.10.14 - Movement

Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, USA

21.10.14 - Movement

The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA, USA

22.10.14 - Movement

The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA, USA

23.10.14 - Movement

The Satellite, Los Angeles, CA, USA

29.10.14 - Movement

Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany

30.10.14 - Movement

Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany

31.10.14 - Movement

Catch TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Amsterdam

01.11.14 - Movement

Pitchfork Paris @ Crande Halle de la Villette, Paris, France

View All Dates