Download: Bag Raiders - Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

Download: Bag Raiders - Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

Bag Raiders are currently trekking their way across the US, in support of royally-approved songstress Ellie Goulding. They hit New York tonight, playing a headline show at Tammany Hall for the new monthly party Lights & Music, before opening for Ellie at Terminal 5 on Friday night.

They've also added a bunch of new dates for South America, Europe and Australia, full info below.

In celebration, the boys are sharing with you a remix of their latest single 'Not Over', crafted by the quintessential New York DJ Eli Escobar.

The 'Not Over' remix package with cuts from Eli Escobar, Tony Senghore, and Softwar will be out next month.

BAG RAIDERS TOUR DATES
Thu July 28 - Tammany Hall - New York, NY
Fri July 29 - Terminal 5 - New York, NY *
Mon Aug 1 - Kool Haus - Toronto, ON *
Tue Aug 2 - Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI *
Sat Aug 6 - Kansas Speedway, Kanrocksas Festival - Kansas City, KS
Sun Aug 7 - The Mid - Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 8 - Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO *
Thu Aug 11 - The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA *
Sat Aug 13 - Pacific Festival - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 19 - Hotel New York, Launceston, Tasmania
Sat Aug 20 - Granada (Venue Six), Hobart, Tasmania
Fri Aug 26 - Mezzanine - San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 28 - Sixto Escobar Stadium - Old San Juan, PR
Sun Aug 28 - Voyeur - San Diego, CA
Sun Aug 28 - Wavehouse - San Diego, CA

Thu Sept 1 - Ubel & Gefahrlich, Hamburg, Germany
Fri Sept 2 - Splinder & Klatt (DJ Set), Berlin, Germany
Sat Sept 3 - Boothaus, Cologne, Germany
Wed Sept 7 - Sinkkasten, Frankfurt, Germany
Thu Sept 8 - Baby, Munich, Germany
Fri Sept 9 - Bestival, Isle of Wight, UK
Sat Sept 10 - Berlin Festival, Berlin, Germany
Fri Sept 16 - Macquarie University Conception Day, Port Macquarie, Australia
Sat Sept 17 - Coaster Festival, Gosford, Australia
Fri Sept 23 - Hu'u Bar (DJ Set), Bali, Indonesia
Sat Sept 24 - Bengkel Night Park, Jakarta, Indonesia

Sat Oct 8 - Full Noise Festival, Townsville, Australia

Wed Nov 9 - Armando Records, Bogota, Colombia
Thu Nov 10 - Armando Records, Bogota, Colombia
Fri Nov 11 - Medellin, Colombia
Sat Nov 12 - Maquinaria Festival, Santiago, Chile
Sun Nov 13 - SWU Festival, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sat Nov 26 - Stereosonic Festival, Sydney, Australia
Sat Nov 27 - Stereosonic Festival, Perth, Australia

Sat Dec 3 - Stereosonic Festival, Melbourne, Australia
Sat Dec 3 - Stereosonic Festival, Adelaide, Australia
Sat Dec 4 - Stereosonic Festival, Brisbane, Australia

* with Ellie Goulding

July 28, 2011 at 11:36pm in news, Bag Raiders


 

Events

01.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

01.08.14 - Osheaga

Montreal, QC, Canada

02.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

05.08.14 - Red Rocks

Denver, Colorado

06.08.14 - Beni

Beach Road, Bondi, Australia

06.08.14 - Cut Copy

Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO

08.08.14 - Cut Copy

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV, USA

09.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

09.08.14 - Beni

Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia

10.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

14.08.14 - Pukkelpop Festival

Hasselt, Belgium

16.08.14 - Sonorama Festival

Burgos, Spain

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

04.09.14 - Movement

Alhambra Lounge, Brisbane, Australia

05.09.14 - Movement

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, Australia

View All Dates