Download: Bag Raiders - Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

Download: Bag Raiders - Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

Bag Raiders are currently trekking their way across the US, in support of royally-approved songstress Ellie Goulding. They hit New York tonight, playing a headline show at Tammany Hall for the new monthly party Lights & Music, before opening for Ellie at Terminal 5 on Friday night.

They've also added a bunch of new dates for South America, Europe and Australia, full info below.

In celebration, the boys are sharing with you a remix of their latest single 'Not Over', crafted by the quintessential New York DJ Eli Escobar.

The 'Not Over' remix package with cuts from Eli Escobar, Tony Senghore, and Softwar will be out next month.

BAG RAIDERS TOUR DATES
Thu July 28 - Tammany Hall - New York, NY
Fri July 29 - Terminal 5 - New York, NY *
Mon Aug 1 - Kool Haus - Toronto, ON *
Tue Aug 2 - Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI *
Sat Aug 6 - Kansas Speedway, Kanrocksas Festival - Kansas City, KS
Sun Aug 7 - The Mid - Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 8 - Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO *
Thu Aug 11 - The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA *
Sat Aug 13 - Pacific Festival - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 19 - Hotel New York, Launceston, Tasmania
Sat Aug 20 - Granada (Venue Six), Hobart, Tasmania
Fri Aug 26 - Mezzanine - San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 28 - Sixto Escobar Stadium - Old San Juan, PR
Sun Aug 28 - Voyeur - San Diego, CA
Sun Aug 28 - Wavehouse - San Diego, CA

Thu Sept 1 - Ubel & Gefahrlich, Hamburg, Germany
Fri Sept 2 - Splinder & Klatt (DJ Set), Berlin, Germany
Sat Sept 3 - Boothaus, Cologne, Germany
Wed Sept 7 - Sinkkasten, Frankfurt, Germany
Thu Sept 8 - Baby, Munich, Germany
Fri Sept 9 - Bestival, Isle of Wight, UK
Sat Sept 10 - Berlin Festival, Berlin, Germany
Fri Sept 16 - Macquarie University Conception Day, Port Macquarie, Australia
Sat Sept 17 - Coaster Festival, Gosford, Australia
Fri Sept 23 - Hu'u Bar (DJ Set), Bali, Indonesia
Sat Sept 24 - Bengkel Night Park, Jakarta, Indonesia

Sat Oct 8 - Full Noise Festival, Townsville, Australia

Wed Nov 9 - Armando Records, Bogota, Colombia
Thu Nov 10 - Armando Records, Bogota, Colombia
Fri Nov 11 - Medellin, Colombia
Sat Nov 12 - Maquinaria Festival, Santiago, Chile
Sun Nov 13 - SWU Festival, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sat Nov 26 - Stereosonic Festival, Sydney, Australia
Sat Nov 27 - Stereosonic Festival, Perth, Australia

Sat Dec 3 - Stereosonic Festival, Melbourne, Australia
Sat Dec 3 - Stereosonic Festival, Adelaide, Australia
Sat Dec 4 - Stereosonic Festival, Brisbane, Australia

* with Ellie Goulding

July 28, 2011 at 11:36pm in news, Bag Raiders


 

Events

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

01.10.14 - Movement

Glasslands Gallery, Brooklyn, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

15.10.14 - Movement

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada

16.10.14 - Movement

Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, USA

View All Dates