Download: Bag Raiders - Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

Download: Bag Raiders - Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

Bag Raiders are currently trekking their way across the US, in support of royally-approved songstress Ellie Goulding. They hit New York tonight, playing a headline show at Tammany Hall for the new monthly party Lights & Music, before opening for Ellie at Terminal 5 on Friday night.

They've also added a bunch of new dates for South America, Europe and Australia, full info below.

In celebration, the boys are sharing with you a remix of their latest single 'Not Over', crafted by the quintessential New York DJ Eli Escobar.

The 'Not Over' remix package with cuts from Eli Escobar, Tony Senghore, and Softwar will be out next month.

BAG RAIDERS TOUR DATES
Thu July 28 - Tammany Hall - New York, NY
Fri July 29 - Terminal 5 - New York, NY *
Mon Aug 1 - Kool Haus - Toronto, ON *
Tue Aug 2 - Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI *
Sat Aug 6 - Kansas Speedway, Kanrocksas Festival - Kansas City, KS
Sun Aug 7 - The Mid - Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 8 - Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO *
Thu Aug 11 - The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA *
Sat Aug 13 - Pacific Festival - Anaheim, CA
Fri Aug 19 - Hotel New York, Launceston, Tasmania
Sat Aug 20 - Granada (Venue Six), Hobart, Tasmania
Fri Aug 26 - Mezzanine - San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 28 - Sixto Escobar Stadium - Old San Juan, PR
Sun Aug 28 - Voyeur - San Diego, CA
Sun Aug 28 - Wavehouse - San Diego, CA

Thu Sept 1 - Ubel & Gefahrlich, Hamburg, Germany
Fri Sept 2 - Splinder & Klatt (DJ Set), Berlin, Germany
Sat Sept 3 - Boothaus, Cologne, Germany
Wed Sept 7 - Sinkkasten, Frankfurt, Germany
Thu Sept 8 - Baby, Munich, Germany
Fri Sept 9 - Bestival, Isle of Wight, UK
Sat Sept 10 - Berlin Festival, Berlin, Germany
Fri Sept 16 - Macquarie University Conception Day, Port Macquarie, Australia
Sat Sept 17 - Coaster Festival, Gosford, Australia
Fri Sept 23 - Hu'u Bar (DJ Set), Bali, Indonesia
Sat Sept 24 - Bengkel Night Park, Jakarta, Indonesia

Sat Oct 8 - Full Noise Festival, Townsville, Australia

Wed Nov 9 - Armando Records, Bogota, Colombia
Thu Nov 10 - Armando Records, Bogota, Colombia
Fri Nov 11 - Medellin, Colombia
Sat Nov 12 - Maquinaria Festival, Santiago, Chile
Sun Nov 13 - SWU Festival, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sat Nov 26 - Stereosonic Festival, Sydney, Australia
Sat Nov 27 - Stereosonic Festival, Perth, Australia

Sat Dec 3 - Stereosonic Festival, Melbourne, Australia
Sat Dec 3 - Stereosonic Festival, Adelaide, Australia
Sat Dec 4 - Stereosonic Festival, Brisbane, Australia

* with Ellie Goulding

July 28, 2011 at 11:36pm in news, Bag Raiders


 

Events

16.04.14 - Cut Copy

Forum, London

18.04.14 - Cut Copy

The Depot , Leuven, Belgium

18.04.14 - Boogie

Tallarook VIC
Buy Tickets

21.04.14 - Cut Copy

Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, Czech Republic

22.04.14 - Cut Copy

Basen , Warsaw, Poland

25.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Oakbank Racecourse , Oakbank, SA
Buy Tickets

26.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Maitland Showground, Maitland, NSW
Buy Tickets

27.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

University of Canberra, Canberra, ACT
Buy Tickets

01.05.14 - The Presets

The Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets

02.05.14 - The Presets

The Hi Fi, Melbourne, Australia
Buy Tickets

03.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Prince of Wales Showground , Bendigo, VIC
Buy Tickets

04.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Murray Sports Complex, Townsville, QLD
Buy Tickets

06.05.14 - Arctic Monkeys

Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney, Australia

06.05.14 - Primavera Sound

Barcelona, Spain

07.05.14 - Arctic Monkeys

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia

08.05.14 - The Presets

Capitol, Perth, Australia
Buy Tickets

08.05.14 - Cut Copy

Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets

09.05.14 - Arctic Monkeys

Rod Laver Arena , Melbourne, Australia

View All Dates