Klaxons' "Surfing The Void" Artwork and Tracklist Revealed


1. Echoes
2. The Same Space
3. Surfing The Void
4. Valley of The Calm Trees
5. Venusia
6. Extra Astronomical
7. Twin Flames
8. Flashover
9. Future Memories
10. Cypherspeed

Surfing The Void is availble in Australia/New Zealand August 20.

"Echoes", the lead single from Surfing The Void will be revealed in early July.

Pre-order Surfing The Void now from Get Music, JB Hi-Fi (w/ bonus tote bag), iTunes and the Modular Shop.

June 16, 2010 at 8:08am in news, Klaxons