Listen: Architecture In Helsinki - "Contact High" + Australian Tour Dates

Listen: Architecture In Helsinki - "Contact High" + Australian Tour Dates

Modernist pop quintet, Architecture in Helsinki, are thrilled to announce their first Australian headline shows in three years. With their new album 'Moment Bends' set for release on April 8, the band will be hitting the road in May with a re-imagined live show with a swag of new material and old favourites in their arsenal.

Enjoy the first taste from the new album, 'Contact High':

Tickets for all headline shows go on sale on Monday 28th February.

Australian Headline Tour
Sun 15 May - The Capitol, Perth WA - Buy Tickets
Thurs 26 May - Hi-Fi Bar, Melbourne VIC - Buy Tickets
Fri 27 May - Hi-Fi Bar, Brisbane QLD - Buy Tickets

Also Playing
Sat 19 February - Playground Weekender, Wiseman's Ferry NSW
Sat 26 February - MS Fest, Launceston TAS
Sun 13 March - Golden Plains, Meredith VIC
Sat 30 April - Groovin The Moo, Bendigo VIC
Sun 1 May - Groovin The Moo, Townsville QLD
Sat 7 May - Groovin The Moo, Maitland NSW
Sun 8 May - Groovin The Moo, Canberra ACT
Sat 14 May - Groovin The Moo, Bunbury WA

February 17, 2011 at 7:02am in news, Architecture In Helsinki


 

Events

01.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

01.08.14 - Osheaga

Montreal, QC, Canada

02.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

05.08.14 - Red Rocks

Denver, Colorado

06.08.14 - Beni

Beach Road, Bondi, Australia

06.08.14 - Cut Copy

Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO

08.08.14 - Cut Copy

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV, USA

09.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

09.08.14 - Beni

Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia

10.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

14.08.14 - Pukkelpop Festival

Hasselt, Belgium

16.08.14 - Sonorama Festival

Burgos, Spain

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

10.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Wall, Taipei, Taiwan

13.09.14 - Cut Copy

Samsung Hall, Manila, Philippines

View All Dates