Listen: Architecture In Helsinki - "Contact High" + Australian Tour Dates

Listen: Architecture In Helsinki - "Contact High" + Australian Tour Dates

Modernist pop quintet, Architecture in Helsinki, are thrilled to announce their first Australian headline shows in three years. With their new album 'Moment Bends' set for release on April 8, the band will be hitting the road in May with a re-imagined live show with a swag of new material and old favourites in their arsenal.

Enjoy the first taste from the new album, 'Contact High':

Tickets for all headline shows go on sale on Monday 28th February.

Australian Headline Tour
Sun 15 May - The Capitol, Perth WA - Buy Tickets
Thurs 26 May - Hi-Fi Bar, Melbourne VIC - Buy Tickets
Fri 27 May - Hi-Fi Bar, Brisbane QLD - Buy Tickets

Also Playing
Sat 19 February - Playground Weekender, Wiseman's Ferry NSW
Sat 26 February - MS Fest, Launceston TAS
Sun 13 March - Golden Plains, Meredith VIC
Sat 30 April - Groovin The Moo, Bendigo VIC
Sun 1 May - Groovin The Moo, Townsville QLD
Sat 7 May - Groovin The Moo, Maitland NSW
Sun 8 May - Groovin The Moo, Canberra ACT
Sat 14 May - Groovin The Moo, Bunbury WA

February 17, 2011 at 7:02am in news, Architecture In Helsinki


 

Events

23.09.14 - Movement

Masquerade, Atlanta, GA, USA

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

15.10.14 - Movement

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada

16.10.14 - Movement

Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, USA

View All Dates