Listen: The Presets - Ghosts (DJ Spinn Teklife Remix)

The Presets have been making waves with 'Pacifica' and second song off the album 'Ghosts' has been running around the heads of fans all over the world for weeks. Chicago footwork producer DJ Spinn shuffles in with his own jittery remix of the track. Available as part of the Ghosts Remixes EP, available here.

The lads are about to embark on a headlining tour across the United States, showing off their brand new live show. The supports were announced this week, including YACHT, Strange Talk, Gigamesh and Flight Facilities. Tour Dates below.

You can buy 'Pacifica' right now from iTunes, JB Hifi, Amazon, Get Music and any other respectable retailers.



Tour Dates
Parklife Australia 2012
Brisbane - Sat 29 Sep [Tix]
Sydney - Sun 30 Sep [Tix]
Perth - Mon 1 Oct [Tix]
Melbourne - Sat 6 Oct [Tix]
Adelaide - Sun 7 Oct [Tix]

North American Tour 2012
San Francisco - Sun 14 Oct [Tix]
Vancouver - Mon 15 Oct [Tix]
New York - Fri 19 Oct [Tix]
Boston - Sat 20 Oct [Tix]
Montreal - Sun 21 Oct [Tix]
Toronto - Tue 23 Oct [Tix]
Chicago - Thu 25 Oct [Tix]
Los Angeles - Sat 27 Oct [Tix]
Pomona - Sun 28 Oct [Tix]

September 21, 2012 at 10:47am in news, The Presets


 

Events

25.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Oakbank Racecourse , Oakbank, SA
Buy Tickets

26.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Maitland Showground, Maitland, NSW
Buy Tickets

27.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

University of Canberra, Canberra, ACT
Buy Tickets

01.05.14 - The Presets

The Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets

02.05.14 - The Presets

The Hi Fi, Melbourne, Australia
Buy Tickets

03.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Prince of Wales Showground , Bendigo, VIC
Buy Tickets

04.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Murray Sports Complex, Townsville, QLD
Buy Tickets

08.05.14 - The Presets

Capitol, Perth, Australia
Buy Tickets

10.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Hay Park , Bunbury, WA
Buy Tickets

19.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Wollongong Town Hall , Wollongong
Buy Tickets

20.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

21.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

23.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

24.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

25.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Buy Tickets

26.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

QPAC Concert Hall , Brisbane
Buy Tickets

29.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Buy Tickets

01.06.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Hamer Hall , Melbourne
Buy Tickets

View All Dates