Listen: The Presets - Ghosts (DJ Spinn Teklife Remix)

The Presets have been making waves with 'Pacifica' and second song off the album 'Ghosts' has been running around the heads of fans all over the world for weeks. Chicago footwork producer DJ Spinn shuffles in with his own jittery remix of the track. Available as part of the Ghosts Remixes EP, available here.

The lads are about to embark on a headlining tour across the United States, showing off their brand new live show. The supports were announced this week, including YACHT, Strange Talk, Gigamesh and Flight Facilities. Tour Dates below.

You can buy 'Pacifica' right now from iTunes, JB Hifi, Amazon, Get Music and any other respectable retailers.



Tour Dates
Parklife Australia 2012
Brisbane - Sat 29 Sep [Tix]
Sydney - Sun 30 Sep [Tix]
Perth - Mon 1 Oct [Tix]
Melbourne - Sat 6 Oct [Tix]
Adelaide - Sun 7 Oct [Tix]

North American Tour 2012
San Francisco - Sun 14 Oct [Tix]
Vancouver - Mon 15 Oct [Tix]
New York - Fri 19 Oct [Tix]
Boston - Sat 20 Oct [Tix]
Montreal - Sun 21 Oct [Tix]
Toronto - Tue 23 Oct [Tix]
Chicago - Thu 25 Oct [Tix]
Los Angeles - Sat 27 Oct [Tix]
Pomona - Sun 28 Oct [Tix]

September 21, 2012 at 10:47am in news, The Presets


 

Events

29.10.14 - The Presets

Danforth, Toronto, ON, Canada

30.10.14 - The Presets

Club Tulipe, Montreal, QC, Canada

02.11.14 - The Presets

930 Club, Washington, DC, USA

04.11.14 - The Presets

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA, USA

05.11.14 - The Presets

Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN, USA

06.11.14 - The Presets

Tipitina's, New Orleans, LA, USA

08.11.14 - The Presets

Fun Fun Fun Festival, Austin, TX, USA

09.11.14 - The Presets

Tricky Falls, El Paso, TX, USA

10.11.14 - The Presets

Sunshine Theater, Albuquerque, NM, USA

12.11.14 - The Presets

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV

13.11.14 - The Presets

Warfield, San Francisco, CA

14.11.14 - The Presets

North Park Theater, San Diego, CA

15.11.14 - The Presets

Regent, Los Angeles, CA

View All Dates