Listen: The Presets - Ghosts (Fort Romeau's Burly Man Mix)

Listen: The Presets - Ghosts (Fort Romeau's Burly Man Mix)

The Presets 'Ghosts' recently set off into the wild, ripped its shirt off and wrestled a pack* of bears like a man possessed. Have a listen to the result, Fort Romeau's Burly Man Mix and do the same. Those bears ain't wrestling themselves.

When they're done down under with Parklife, the lads are embarking on a headlining tour across the United States, showing off their brand new live show. Joining them are YACHT, Strange Talk, Gigamesh and Flight Facilities. Tour Dates below.

You can buy 'Pacifica' right now from iTunes, JB Hifi, Amazon, Get Music and any other respectable retailers.



Tour Dates
Parklife Australia 2012
Brisbane - Sat 29 Sep [Tix]
Sydney - Sun 30 Sep [Tix]
Perth - Mon 1 Oct [Tix]
Melbourne - Sat 6 Oct [Tix]
Adelaide - Sun 7 Oct [Tix]

North American Tour 2012
San Francisco - Sun 14 Oct [Tix]
Vancouver - Mon 15 Oct [Tix]
New York - Fri 19 Oct [Tix]
Boston - Sat 20 Oct [Tix]
Montreal - Sun 21 Oct [Tix]
Toronto - Tue 23 Oct [Tix]
Chicago - Thu 25 Oct [Tix]
Los Angeles - Sat 27 Oct [Tix]
Pomona - Sun 28 Oct [Tix]

*refuse to use 'a sleuth of bears', ridiculous.

September 27, 2012 at 1:01am in news, The Presets


 

Events

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

04.09.14 - Movement

Alhambra Lounge, Brisbane, Australia

05.09.14 - Movement

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, Australia

06.09.14 - Movement

Newtown Social Club, Sydney, Australia

10.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Wall, Taipei, Taiwan

13.09.14 - Cut Copy

Samsung Hall, Manila, Philippines

16.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Republik, Honolulu, HI

17.09.14 - Movement

Pearl St Nightclub, Northampton, MA

18.09.14 - Movement

Paradise, Boston, MA

20.09.14 - Hellow Festival

Monterrey, Mexico

20.09.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON

21.09.14 - Movement

Magic Stick, Detroit, MI

23.09.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL

24.09.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN

26.09.14 - Movement

Waiting Room, Omaha, NE

View All Dates