Listen: The Presets - Ghosts (Fort Romeau's Burly Man Mix)

Listen: The Presets - Ghosts (Fort Romeau's Burly Man Mix)

The Presets 'Ghosts' recently set off into the wild, ripped its shirt off and wrestled a pack* of bears like a man possessed. Have a listen to the result, Fort Romeau's Burly Man Mix and do the same. Those bears ain't wrestling themselves.

When they're done down under with Parklife, the lads are embarking on a headlining tour across the United States, showing off their brand new live show. Joining them are YACHT, Strange Talk, Gigamesh and Flight Facilities. Tour Dates below.

You can buy 'Pacifica' right now from iTunes, JB Hifi, Amazon, Get Music and any other respectable retailers.



Tour Dates
Parklife Australia 2012
Brisbane - Sat 29 Sep [Tix]
Sydney - Sun 30 Sep [Tix]
Perth - Mon 1 Oct [Tix]
Melbourne - Sat 6 Oct [Tix]
Adelaide - Sun 7 Oct [Tix]

North American Tour 2012
San Francisco - Sun 14 Oct [Tix]
Vancouver - Mon 15 Oct [Tix]
New York - Fri 19 Oct [Tix]
Boston - Sat 20 Oct [Tix]
Montreal - Sun 21 Oct [Tix]
Toronto - Tue 23 Oct [Tix]
Chicago - Thu 25 Oct [Tix]
Los Angeles - Sat 27 Oct [Tix]
Pomona - Sun 28 Oct [Tix]

*refuse to use 'a sleuth of bears', ridiculous.

September 27, 2012 at 1:01am in news, The Presets


 

Events

01.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

01.08.14 - Osheaga

Montreal, QC, Canada

02.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

05.08.14 - Red Rocks

Denver, Colorado

06.08.14 - Beni

Beach Road, Bondi, Australia

06.08.14 - Cut Copy

Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO

08.08.14 - Cut Copy

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV, USA

09.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

09.08.14 - Beni

Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia

10.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

14.08.14 - Pukkelpop Festival

Hasselt, Belgium

16.08.14 - Sonorama Festival

Burgos, Spain

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

10.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Wall, Taipei, Taiwan

13.09.14 - Cut Copy

Samsung Hall, Manila, Philippines

View All Dates