Listen: The Presets - Promises

'Promises' is the second single off the critically-acclaimed third album from The Presets. Its a sparkling 80's-inspired gem sure to make you forget your worries for a little while.

Pacifica is out now on Modular and available from the Presets Official, iTunes, JB Hifi, Amazon, Get Music and other respectable retailers.

Make sure to check them out at Parklife, which kicks off with shows in Brisbane, Sydney and Perth this long weekend, times, dates and tickets here. They'll be heading over to the US & Canada in October, dates below.

Tour Dates
Parklife Australia 2012
Brisbane - Sat 29 Sep [Tix]
Sydney - Sun 30 Sep [Tix]
Perth - Mon 1 Oct [Tix]
Melbourne - Sat 6 Oct [Tix]
Adelaide - Sun 7 Oct [Tix]

North American Tour 2012
San Francisco - Fri 12 Oct [Tix]
Treasure Island Festival - Sun 13 Oct [Tix]
Vancouver - Mon 15 Oct [Tix]
New York - Fri 19 Oct [Tix]
Boston - Sat 20 Oct [Tix]
Montreal - Sun 21 Oct [Tix]
Toronto - Tue 23 Oct [Tix]
Chicago - Thu 25 Oct [Tix]
Los Angeles - Sat 27 Oct [Tix]
Pomona - Sun 28 Oct [Tix]

September 28, 2012 at 5:06am in news, The Presets


 

Events

29.10.14 - Movement

Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany

30.10.14 - Movement

Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany

02.11.14 - The Presets

930 Club, Washington, DC, USA

02.11.14 - Movement

Primavera Club, Barcelona, Spain

04.11.14 - Movement

Birthdays, London, UK

05.11.14 - The Presets

Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN, USA

06.11.14 - The Presets

Tipitina's, New Orleans, LA, USA

08.11.14 - The Presets

Fun Fun Fun Festival, Austin, TX, USA

09.11.14 - The Presets

Tricky Falls, El Paso, TX, USA

10.11.14 - The Presets

Sunshine Theater, Albuquerque, NM, USA

12.11.14 - The Presets

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV

13.11.14 - The Presets

Warfield, San Francisco, CA

14.11.14 - The Presets

North Park Theater, San Diego, CA

15.11.14 - The Presets

Regent, Los Angeles, CA

View All Dates