See: Van She Announce European Tour

Our tropical brothers-in-arms Van She are getting ready to swap their surfboards and hawaiian shirts for their business swimwear and the keys to their Euro tour bus.

The tour hits Berlin on September 25th before snaking its way all around the continent and ending up in post-Olympic London on October 9. To keep your caribbean hearts beating, have a crack at Herve's Room 1 Remix of the title track from new album 'Idea of Happiness'.



Tour Dates
Tue 25 Sept - Berghain Kantine, Berlin [tickets]
Wed 26 Sept - Molotow, Hamburg [tickets]
Thu 27 Sept - Debaser, Malmo [tickets]
Fri 28 Sept - Strand, Stockholm [tickets]
Sat 29 Sept - Jaeger, Oslo [tickets]
Tue 2 Oct - Botanique, Witlof Bar, Brussels [tickets]
Wed 3 Oct - Noodlanding, Paradiso, Amsterdam [tickets]
Thu 4 Oct - Social Club, Paris [tickets]
Fri 5 Oct - Club NME, Koko, London [tickets]
Sat 6 Oct - Razzmatazz, Barcelona [tickets]
Tue 9 Oct - Old Blue Last, London [tickets]

August 7, 2012 at 6:08pm in news, Van She


 

Events

01.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

01.08.14 - Osheaga

Montreal, QC, Canada

02.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

05.08.14 - Red Rocks

Denver, Colorado

06.08.14 - Beni

Beach Road, Bondi, Australia

06.08.14 - Cut Copy

Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO

08.08.14 - Cut Copy

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV, USA

09.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

09.08.14 - Beni

Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia

10.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

14.08.14 - Pukkelpop Festival

Hasselt, Belgium

16.08.14 - Sonorama Festival

Burgos, Spain

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

10.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Wall, Taipei, Taiwan

13.09.14 - Cut Copy

Samsung Hall, Manila, Philippines

View All Dates