See: Van She Announce European Tour

Our tropical brothers-in-arms Van She are getting ready to swap their surfboards and hawaiian shirts for their business swimwear and the keys to their Euro tour bus.

The tour hits Berlin on September 25th before snaking its way all around the continent and ending up in post-Olympic London on October 9. To keep your caribbean hearts beating, have a crack at Herve's Room 1 Remix of the title track from new album 'Idea of Happiness'.



Tour Dates
Tue 25 Sept - Berghain Kantine, Berlin [tickets]
Wed 26 Sept - Molotow, Hamburg [tickets]
Thu 27 Sept - Debaser, Malmo [tickets]
Fri 28 Sept - Strand, Stockholm [tickets]
Sat 29 Sept - Jaeger, Oslo [tickets]
Tue 2 Oct - Botanique, Witlof Bar, Brussels [tickets]
Wed 3 Oct - Noodlanding, Paradiso, Amsterdam [tickets]
Thu 4 Oct - Social Club, Paris [tickets]
Fri 5 Oct - Club NME, Koko, London [tickets]
Sat 6 Oct - Razzmatazz, Barcelona [tickets]
Tue 9 Oct - Old Blue Last, London [tickets]

August 7, 2012 at 6:08pm in news, Van She


 

Events

20.09.14 - Movement

The Beacham Theatre, Orlando, FL, USA

21.09.14 - Movement

Grand Central, Miami, FL, USA

23.09.14 - Movement

Masquerade, Atlanta, GA, USA

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

View All Dates