Stream Movement's Debut EP

Movement's self-titled debut EP is happily now available to stream, in advance of its release May 2 (AUS), May 5 (UK/EU), May 6 (USA). The good folk at Dazed premiered the 4-song EP yesterday, featuring two previously unheard tracks. You can now listen to it in its entirety below.

Movement have also announced their first run of US dates, taking in both East and West Coasts of America. All upcoming shows are listed below, including their first UK show in early June, and their appearance at FOR Festival in Hvar, Croatia.

Fri May 9 - Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast *supporting Rufus
Sat May 10 - The Tivoli, Brisbane *supporting Rufus
Sun May 11 - The Tivoli, Brisbane *supporting Rufus
Thurs May 22 - Shebeen, Melbourne
Fri May 23 - Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Fri May 30 - Spectrum, Sydney
Thurs June 5 - Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Fri June 6 - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay
Mon June 16 - Ace Hotel Basement, Shoreditch, London
Sun June 22 - FOR Festival, Hvar Island, Croatia
Tues June 24 - The Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Thurs June 26 - Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco, CA
Sat June 28 - Glasslands, Brooklyn, NY
Mon June 30 - Westway, New York, NY
Thurs July 3 - Bamboo Bar, Philadelphia, PA

Pre-order the Movement EP here.

April 29, 2014 at 11:19pm in news


 

Events

16.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Republik, Honolulu, HI

20.09.14 - Movement

The Beacham Theatre, Orlando, FL, USA

21.09.14 - Movement

Grand Central, Miami, FL, USA

23.09.14 - Movement

Masquerade, Atlanta, GA, USA

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

View All Dates