Stream: The Presets - Ghosts

You saw the Youth in Trouble but today, The Presets are back with the second track taken from new album 'Pacifica'. 'Ghosts' has made it's maiden voyage across the radio waves and has finally reached the summit, your screen above. Buy 'Ghosts' on iTunes right now.

'Pacifica', out September 7, is available for pre-order now. Get the Deluxe Edition, limited to 1500 copies and featuring lenticular case, hard-cover book and more here, or the standard album via The Presets Official / iTunes / JB Hifi / Get Music.

Tour Dates

Parklife Australia 2012
Brisbane - Sat 29 Sep [Tix]
Sydney - Sun 30 Sep [Tix]
Perth - Mon 1 Oct [Tix]
Melbourne - Sat 6 Oct [Tix]
Adelaide - Sun 7 Oct [Tix]

North American Tour 2012
San Francisco - Sun 14 Oct [Tix]
Vancouver - Mon 15 Oct [Tix]
New York - Fri 19 Oct [Tix]
Boston - Sat 20 Oct [Tix]
Montreal - Sun 21 Oct [Tix]
Toronto - Tue 23 Oct [Tix]
Chicago - Thu 25 Oct [Tix]
Los Angeles - Sat 27 Oct [Tix]
Pomona - Sun 28 Oct [Tix]

August 6, 2012 at 9:09am in news, The Presets


 

Events

25.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Oakbank Racecourse , Oakbank, SA
Buy Tickets

26.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Maitland Showground, Maitland, NSW
Buy Tickets

27.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

University of Canberra, Canberra, ACT
Buy Tickets

01.05.14 - The Presets

The Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets

02.05.14 - The Presets

The Hi Fi, Melbourne, Australia
Buy Tickets

03.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Prince of Wales Showground , Bendigo, VIC
Buy Tickets

04.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Murray Sports Complex, Townsville, QLD
Buy Tickets

08.05.14 - The Presets

Capitol, Perth, Australia
Buy Tickets

10.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Hay Park , Bunbury, WA
Buy Tickets

19.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Wollongong Town Hall , Wollongong
Buy Tickets

20.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

21.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

23.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

24.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

City Recital Hall Angel Place , Sydney
Buy Tickets

25.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Buy Tickets

26.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

QPAC Concert Hall , Brisbane
Buy Tickets

29.05.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Buy Tickets

01.06.14 - Timeline - Life Flashes Before Your Ears

Hamer Hall , Melbourne
Buy Tickets

View All Dates