The Presets Add New Australian Tour Dates

The Presets Add New Australian Tour Dates

The Presets have just added a bunch more gigs to their Australian Tour. Townsville, Darwin & Newcastle all get a bite of the pie, as well as a second show announced for Brisbane. Dates below.

They'll be joined all around the country by Parachute Youth and Light Year (except Darwin & Townsville). Tickets on sale now and available here.

Congratulations to the boys for taking out Rolling Stone Australia's Single of the Year for 'Ghosts'.

Tour Dates
Thu 31 Jan - Metropolis, Fremantle
Fri 01 Feb - Metropolis, Fremantle
Sun 03 Feb - Discovery, Darwin
Tue 05 Feb - AEC Theatre, Adelaide
Wed 06 Feb - Palace Theatre, Melbourne
Thu 07 Feb - Palace Theatre, Melbourne
Sun 10 Feb - Panthers, Newcastle
Mon 11 Feb - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tue 12 Feb - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Sat 16 Feb - The Tivoli, Brisbane
Sun 17 Feb - The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tue 19 Feb - The Venue, Townsville
All the ticket links and more.

January 17, 2013 at 3:28pm in news, The Presets


 

Events

01.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

01.08.14 - Osheaga

Montreal, QC, Canada

02.08.14 - Lollapalooza

Chicago, IL, USA

05.08.14 - Red Rocks

Denver, Colorado

06.08.14 - Beni

Beach Road, Bondi, Australia

06.08.14 - Cut Copy

Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO

08.08.14 - Cut Copy

Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV, USA

09.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

09.08.14 - Beni

Beach Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia

10.08.14 - Outside Lands Festival

San Francisco, CA, USA

14.08.14 - Pukkelpop Festival

Hasselt, Belgium

16.08.14 - Sonorama Festival

Burgos, Spain

22.08.14 - Paredes de Coura Festival

Porto, Portugal

24.08.14 - Rock En Seine

Paris, France

27.08.14 - Cut Copy

Magnolia, Milan, Italy

28.08.14 - Cut Copy

Zurich Open Air, Opfikon, Switzerland

10.09.14 - Cut Copy

The Wall, Taipei, Taiwan

13.09.14 - Cut Copy

Samsung Hall, Manila, Philippines

View All Dates