Van She Tour Update & Party Launch

Van She Tour Update & Party Launch


The tropical stylings of Van She are heading all up and down the East Coast of Australia in the coming month in support of new single 'You're My Rescue'.

The lads will also launch their irregular party Pump on Feb 14. It'll feature live performances from Van She themselves as well as Olympic Ayres, with DJ sets from Ajax, Linda Marigliano and Ariane.

They'll be on triple j this Friday night from 22:45 for a huge 3hr post Big Day Out DJ Set, winding down those that attended and winding up the rest of us. Tune in or stream online.

Tour Dates
Sat 26 Jan - Newtown Hotel, Sydney (DJ set)
Sun 27 Jan - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay tickets
Thu 31 Jan - Royal Oak, Launceston tickets
Fri 1 Feb - Republic Bar, Hobart tickets
Sat 2 Feb - Republic Bar, Hobart tickets
Fri 8 Feb - The Garden Party, Melbourne tickets
Sat 9 Feb - Eureka Hotel, Geelong tickets
Thu 14 Feb - Pump @ Upstairs Beresford, Sydney tickets
Fri 22 Feb - UTS O'Fest, Sydney tickets
Sat 23 Feb - Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale tickets
Fri 1 March - Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour ticket

January 16, 2013 at 3:21pm in news, Van She


 

Events

20.09.14 - Movement

The Beacham Theatre, Orlando, FL, USA

21.09.14 - Movement

Grand Central, Miami, FL, USA

23.09.14 - Movement

Masquerade, Atlanta, GA, USA

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

View All Dates