InnerSpeaker (Deluxe, 2CD)

Tame Impala - InnerSpeaker (Deluxe, 2CD)

May 27, 2011

  1. It's Not Meant to Be
  2. Desire Be Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Lucidity
  5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  6. Solitude is Bliss
  7. Jeremy's Storm
  8. Expectation
  9. The Bold Arrow of Time
  10. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  11. I Don't Really Mind
  12. Sundown Syndrome
  13. Remember Me
  14. Half Glass Full of Wine
  15. Wander
  16. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? (Erol Alkan Rework)
  17. Lucidity (Pilooski Remix)
  18. Solitude Is Bliss (Mickey Moonlight T.A.M. Remix)
  19. 41 Mojitos (Canyons Poolside Dub)
  20. Canyons Sunrise Reprise



Recommends: Leif Podhajsky 'Synesthesia', Galerie Hors-Champs, Paris

London-based Australian artist and graphic designer Leif Podhajsky presents his first exhibition in France, 'Synesthesia', at the Galerie Hors-Champs in...

Tame Impala Announce Record Store Day Release

As part of this year's international Record Store Day, Tame Impala will be releasing a 9-track live recording from a...

Listen: Tame Impala - Stranger In Moscow (Michael Jackson Cover)

Tame Impala's Kevin Parker drops a home recorded cover of Michael Jackson's ballad 'Stranger In Moscow' for the world wide...

Listen: Tame Impala and Kendrick Lamar - Backwards

Streams of Tame Impala and Compton MC Kendrick Lamar's anticipated rework of 'Feels Like We Only Go Backwards' are finally...

Tame Impala on Carson Daly

Seems as though the team at Last Call with Carson Daly have a bit of a thing for Tame Impala....