Club Mod Vol. 1

Various Artists - Club Mod Vol. 1

October 28, 2013

  1. Blame Me
  2. First Sparkle
  3. Pink Elephant (Ilija Rudman Aqua Funkadelica Mix)
  4. Believe
  5. Feel Real (Shadow Child Remix)
  6. Breakthrough (Kyodai Remix)
  7. Mint (Softwar Remix)
  8. Osaka (120 Days Alt. Mix)
  9. Hit (Crucile Mix)
  10. Blue
  11. Lonely Land (John Talabot's Midnight Club Revision)
  12. One Day (Detroit Swindle Mix)
  13. Telephone Funk
  14. Cagean Sea
  15. Your Eyes



Recommends: Sinoia Caves - Beyond The Black Rainbow OST

Panos Cosmatos' 'Beyond The Black Rainbow' stands as one of the more spellbinding, unnerving sci-fi masterpieces in recent years -...

Listen: Banks - Beggin For Thread (Bag Raiders Remix)

While Movement support Banks on her first tour of the US, Bag Raiders remix the dominating artist's single 'Beggin For...

Recommends: GL - What Happened To Us

Melbourne duo GL make a show stopping entrance with their first two singles. Swim in the tepid pool of What...

Modshop Sale Extended

Following the enthusiasm for our recent vinyl flash sale, we've pulled even more releases from the archives, including a host...